Google Drive Reviews

logo

Our mission is to organize the world’s information and make it universally accessible and useful.

Recent Google Drive Reviews

Absolutely Amazing!
logo (5/5)

It is easy to upload documents and access them over the Internet on any networked device. It is pretty easy to decide who I want to share the documents with and what they can do with those. I can restrict edit suggestions and dread-only access before transferring the file to Google Drive. I also like Drive because I can store anything I want to for the amount of time I wish.
By Judy Landon

By Judy LandonFebruary 10, 2022
Enjoying working online with Google Drive
logo (5/5)

Google Drive has enabled me to replace working cloud-based drives with physical hard drives and work entirely online, especially after the Covid-19 pandemic. I can access files and folders saved on the drive from anywhere. I can also connect offline files, irrespective of the storage platform.
By Danielle Finch

By Danielle FinchJanuary 28, 2022
Great Storage and Integration with Google Accounts
logo (5/5)

The most convenient part about Google Drive is that I can share the doc via a simple link or URL. I can limit the access of the doc, which keeps my things private. Plus, while reviewing work of my employees, I can simply add comments on the doc rather than calling the employee and explaining things to him in person.
By Alex Lemoyne

By Alex LemoyneDecember 24, 2021
Free and Rich-Featured
logo (5/5)

The most convenient part about Google Drive is that I can share the doc via a simple link or URL. I can limit the access of the doc, which keeps my things private. Plus, while reviewing work of my employees, I can simply add comments on the doc rather than calling the employee and explaining things to him in person.
By Ron Jade

By Ron JadeDecember 03, 2021
Simply the best
logo (5/5)

Google Drive is very friendly on time synchronization. You can access the files from anywhere, and a special thing it provides a 15 GB free space for new users. More? It is pre-installed in most of android devices and doesn’t take much of your device’s space.
By Sharron Ramos

By Sharron RamosSeptember 14, 2021
Top-notch
logo (5/5)

Google Drive is super easy to use. Google Drive allows you to organize all your files in one place, access anywhere, edit, share. You can also add files like Videos, Images, Excel, Word, and all other types of files and software for future use.
By Sherlyn Kelly

By Sherlyn KellySeptember 07, 2021
Solid experience
logo (5/5)

It helps me send PPt’s, videos, and other big files as securely as possible. It also has a Cloud Trash which allows me to recycle any file that I might have deleted by mistake. A perfect platform for cloud-based storage that makes sense to all my storage-related troubles.
By Akira Crew

By Akira CrewSeptember 01, 2021
Costly but beneficial
logo (4/5)

Although Google Drive offers 15GB storage free of cost to its new users it doesn’t suffice businesses that engage in large files daily. The extended storage comes at costly prices. Overall, it is a superb cloud-based storage platform.
By Blakely Benett

By Blakely BenettAugust 25, 2021
Google Drive – best online storage
logo (4/5)

Google Drive is unique cloud-based storage that offers free 15GB storage to its new customers. It has a drawback – it does not offer the ability to password protect documents. Otherwise, it is a must-try.
By Sky Myers

By Sky MyersAugust 21, 2021