Dokmee Reviews

logo

A complete DMS and ECM solution for easier file management. Dokmee is a great cloud-based solution that takes care of all your document management needs. It’s easy to use and integrates with everything, so it will work for you no matter which devices or platforms you prefer!

Recent Dokmee Reviews

Brilliant Cloud-Storage for files and data
logo (5/5)

All the documents are stored on the Dokmee cloud storage platform, which can be accessed from all my devices, from any place connected with the internet services. With Dokmee, processing, sharing, and sending documents can be accomplished by generating a private link.
By Corbin Aninipot

By Corbin AninipotFebruary 01, 2022

Not the Biggest Fan of Dokmee
logo (3/5)

Dokmee appears to be totally random to me, as I realized that you needed to ignore the color and icons and read the descriptions closely to access what was needed.
By Troy Drescher

By Troy DrescherJanuary 20, 2022

I like Dokmee’s customer service
logo (4/5)

Dokmee is a simple and powerful option that can make even the most challenging workflows clean and streamlined for the end-users and offers training options for them on its platform. So far, my experience with Dokmee File Management software has been positive as it is a great business decision for the team overall.
By Scott Lawman

By Scott LawmanNovember 12, 2021

Can be more Effective
logo (3/5)

Although Dokmee is okay for basic file management functions, but its premium version needs a lot of improvement. For example, I face a lot of difficulty integrating files with accounting, customer relation manager tool, etc.
By Dave Hailey

By Dave HaileyOctober 06, 2021

Dokmee is the best I’ve used
logo (5/5)

Dokmee is the best solution I’ve seen. It’s really easy to use and has a lot of great features, but it also integrates with all my other software so everything works seamlessly together!
By James Andrews

By James AndrewsSeptember 20, 2021

Profitable Integrations
logo (5/5)

The integrations are effective and the software is easy to use. Dokmee has integrations with major accounting, project management and customer relationship management systems so it was really easy for me to start using them right away.
By Tommy Hayek

By Tommy HayekSeptember 15, 2021

Automation features are great
logo (5/5)

The automation features are really good for me. I can use my Dokmee account to automate everything and get notifications about when something needs attention.
By Torres Mended

By Torres MendedSeptember 08, 2021

File management made easy and quick
logo (5/5)

I love Dokmee’s file management. I can access and upload my files from anywhere, anytime on any device with the app installed. It also integrates seamlessly with all other software that I use so everything is always in sync!
By Justin Zoe

By Justin ZoeAugust 25, 2021

Features are average
logo (4/5)

The offered features are all average. There are no features that make Dokmee stand out from other tools, but the offer all the basics and more for my needs
By Vera Flemmings

By Vera FlemmingsAugust 15, 2021